exploring / life / Second Life / SL / thoughts / trees / Virtual photography

Songs and trees and people

There are songs that take you back to moments
There are trees that take you back to people

This big tree I bumped into at Nutshell, a tree of significance that has shown up now and again throughout my SL and who’s appearance today is of those strange coincidences that happens in life that makes you wonder. It was nice to say hi to it and sit in the shade of its huge branches for a while. I also found my first set of pumpkins while exploring here at this pretty SIM, which is built on a number of levels from its beach up to hilly coastline. I saw a store and a stage, so I guess there must be live events or music events here.

Lots of SIMS are preparing for the halloween season now – SL goes in for Halloween in a big way and I am looking forward to the parties and costumes and all the fun ahead.

Teleport to Nutshell

Leave a Reply

