Artwork / love / peace / Second Life / SL / Virtual photography

I stand for peace

Yesterday a friend of mine tagged me to take part in an uplifting challenge on Flickr. The theme is ‘I stand for peace’, and the group is for all people who opt for peace and disown violence in our world, and want to make their voice heard through their art or photography. The group is managed by The White Canvas Gallery and is growing fast. You don’t have to be tagged to take part, you can post your contribution anyway and then tag or tell your friends.

Please click on the link/caption below my picture to view it on Flickr much bigger and underneath you will find the rules of the challenge, and the group link.

I should mention that I photographed my picture at the beautiful Embryo sim.

Love and peace to everyone who reads here ♥

Leave a Reply

