exploring / landscape / Second Life / SL / Virtual photography

No reason to stay is a good reason to go

I took these pictures last night at the hive // mainstore :: honeycomb sim.

hive honeycomb_003 copyhive honeycomb_004 copyhive honeycomb_006 copy

Since I no longer have a home in SL, I am not much of a home decor shopper these days. But I did cam around the items and the stuff here is really cool for home and garden and I would have been extremely tempted. (Maybe not the nailbed… ouch, lol).

What I did visit here for was to visit the beautiful sim that the mainstore is located at, after seeing some great pictures on blogs, and my pictures are a result of my exploration. It is a gorgeous build, I recommend you go check it out.

Teleport to hive // honeycomb

Leave a Reply

