party / Q Lounge / Second Life / SL

Partying in SL

Theme parties are a popular thing to do in Second Life, and yesterday I went to a brilliant one – a Game of Thrones themed party, for my friend Mikel’s RL birthday. Amanda (Mikel’s partner and Q Lounge owner) and her daughter Sweety built a really cool GOT set and our friend Arc gave us three hours of brilliant music. I don’t often post party pictures in my blog, but this is definitely one I want to remember, so I made a picmonkey collage of a few of the snapshots I took over the night. Can you guess who I was meant to be? :D

PicMonkey Collage GOT

2 thoughts on “Partying in SL

Leave a Reply

