art / exploring / Second Life / SL

Small Worlds

I was reminded this morning by riverpearl’s blog post to go and visit Small Worlds, an exhibition by Cica Ghost. I recently posted about Cica’s Ruins installation and so I knew I didn’t want to miss seeing Small Worlds. I loved peering in to the mini scenes, it made me wish I could be tiny so I could get in there and walk around! If you are familiar with Cica’s work, then some of the characters and buildings you will see will be recognizable to you, it was fun for me to see the stick characters from The Visitors again. I think though that my favourite piece was ‘Little Village’. Which one is yours? :)

Teleport to ‘Small Worlds’ at The Living Room

Small Worlds_003

3 thoughts on “Small Worlds

  1. Pingback: Small Worlds - Second life | Second Life Destin...

Leave a Reply

