exploring / flowers / nature / Second Life / SL / Virtual photography

Springtime at the Pines at Jacobs Pond

I was very happy to read that Spring has arrived at the Pines at Jacobs Pond, and couldn’t wait to come and check it out. Even though in RL where I live in London, we only had one incident of snow that lasted approx 2 hours lol, I am still eager for the cold and rain to make way for warmer days and spring flowers and new leaves and blossom and fresh grass and all that stuff. And now that sadly I don’t have my garden in SL anymore, I am even more grateful to find beautiful spots like the Pines inworld and spend some time here soaking up the colours and virtual springtime. I followed the path all the way around the sim and then wandered off the path and clambered up hills and over rocks to make sure I saw everything. There is so much wildlife here! I saw deer and bears and squirrels and horses and ducks and… okay I won’t keep listing them all lol, but lots and lots of creatures all enjoying the new season nearly as much as me :)

Teleport to the Pines at Jacobs Pond

One thought on “Springtime at the Pines at Jacobs Pond

  1. Pingback: Springtime at the Pines at Jacobs Pond - Second...

Leave a Reply

