art / Artwork / Second Life / SL / Writing

Poetry at my gallery

I have created a poetry wall at my gallery, there are 6 of my poems with the artwork I have made for them so far.

The wall tattoos I create on the left wall are my original artwork but quotes by other people, but the poems on the poetry wall are original written by me with my photography from SL.

Poetry WallIf you would like to go and read my work or see any of my other artwork here is the LM…

My gallery in Second Life

Also I have added on my ‘links I like’ page at the top of the blog, a link for Art Galleries in Second Life. 100s of galleries and artists in SL have registered on this site and you can go visit them all. You can rate and leave comments too, by clicking on the kiosks in the galleries themselves. Some people have rated and left me nice comments, I don’t know who because it’s anonymous, but thank you very much for that :)

Leave a Reply

