RL / Second Life / SL

Xmas wish 2014

Yesterday I was messing about on my PC and I ended up making this little video, and it turned into being my kind of singing Xmas card to my internet friends that I shared on FB and G+. So I thought I would share it here too. And one more pic of me and Santa just for fun (he better have something for me in that bag of his) taken at Arcy’s Winter Haven.

The song on the video is ‘Night of Silence/Silent Night’, sung very beautifully by the SF Gay Men’s Chorus, hope you like it as much as I do. The pictures in the vid are all the photos I have taken this winter season in Second Life. The best wishes in this post for a happy and peaceful Xmas and for 2015, to any and everyone who reads here, come from the heart of RL me. Peace and love, Jamie :))

2 thoughts on “Xmas wish 2014

  1. Dear Spanx…Thanks for all you do, in the superbly crafted pictures and words in the many blogs you’ve done during the year! It’s always a pleasure to watch and read everything you do. Warm hugs with love

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

