art / exploring / gallery / Second Life / SL / Virtual photography

Petit Chat-Moumou’s Square

Today I took a trip to Petit Chat-Moumou’s Square. The Landing Spot will take you into the art gallery, located in the converted dungeon under the gardens. My first pic is me sitting in the gallery, I am not showing any of the work on display here but there is quite a variety and lots of nice stuff so go and check it out. You can touch each piece of work to get info about the piece, and to buy or gift to someone if you want to.

From the gallery I climbed the ladder and spent some time exploring the gardens, which are very pretty and a nice place to chill out or perhaps hang out with a friend. There is a lovely watermill (clothes and other items for sale in there,) a boating lake where you can cuddle or do 7 Seas fishing, and a small play park. Or you can get an ice-cream and take a seat and look out across the ocean and listen to all the nice sounds and relax.

While I was at the gardens I spotted a ‘cupcake light’ (candle in the iron cage below) by 8f8, (inworld store and marketplace,) and I really wanted it for my own garden. I got the creator name and went to the store, I was so happy to see that it was not a gacha item and I could just buy the one I wanted to get. Seriously, I am not a fan of gacha. So the light, you can have either a hanging or table version, I took a picture of mine (below) on my garden table. Yay :)

Cupcake light

Teleport to Petit Chat-Moumou’s Square

2 thoughts on “Petit Chat-Moumou’s Square

Leave a Reply

