music / RL / Video

Top 10 Trance Tracks

So I was challenged by one of my Facebook friends to list my top 10 Trance tracks. Of course it’s impossible to pick 10 best tracks, there is so much awesome stuff out there. So I just picked the 10 that possibly mean the most to me with all kinds of memories or good times. ♥ pop ♥

Since Failbook are likely to delete my account at any given moment, I thought I would cross-post here, since I put some thought into this and want to keep my list.

Ikerya Project – Full On Acid (Marian Closca Remix) (My favourite non-vocal track EVAR)
Roger Shah, DJ Feel, Zara Taylor – One Life (Cold Rush Remix) (Amazing lyrics/message, special memories)
Shogun – Space Odyssey (Original Mix) (I want to go to the stars! (home))
Reorder, Stine Grove – Biscay Bay 2014 (Afternova Remix) (Just beautiful lyrics, Stine’s voice too ♥)
Tritonal, Cristina Soto – Still With Me (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) (memories)
Andrew Bayer, Molly Bancroft – Keep Your Secrets (Original Mix) (memories)
Max Graham, Ana Criado – Nothing Else Matters (Original Mix) (love love this, great memories)
Above and Beyond, Zoe Johnston – Love is Not Enough (Kaskade Remix) (memories)
Above and Beyond, Zoe Johnston – Alchemy (A&B Club Mix) (memories)
DT8 Project – As The Days Grow Old (DT Original Mix) (awesome, powerful, great memories)

So, I’ll just post one of the tracks. Just brilliant. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

