life / loss / love / me / Poem / Virtual photography / Writing

Words

Here is a new poem that I wrote, ‘Words.’

Please click on it to read bigger.

The boxes in the picture behind my poem, I photographed at a cool place in SL called ‘The Path to Five Elements – Smoke and Notes; Words and Flesh.’ As I had a lot to do today, I didn’t have too much time to explore, except to capture my image for my poetry. When you arrive at the landing point, there are 4 signposts to choose from, to visit the different areas. These boxes and dice were animated, they would lay still, then dance around, suddenly fly up, gather together and then fly apart. I enjoyed playing around with them, and watching their patterns. I was actually dancing around in them and listening to the music stream when I got an IM from, I believe, their creator, who complimented me on my dancing, lol. ‘Very elegant,’ she said. I didn’t know she was there, lol. But anyway, you know what they say, dance like no one is watching….

TP to The Path to Five Elements – Smoke and Notes; Words and Flesh

Leave a Reply

