Artwork / gallery / PEER / Second Life / SL / Virtual photography

Nostos Deer Park

I first visited this sim a long time ago, when I was searching for a place to create a piece of work now hanging in my gallery since probably a couple of years now. Since then it has become one of my most favourite places to spend time in SL and I visit often. I love the wild, open spaces, and the simplicity of the weathered builds, with just enough signs of life to avoid a feeling of abandonment. It’s the perfect combination of man-made and natural that always appeals to me so much in SL builds, and I love to wander here and let the peaceful atmosphere wash over me.

Here is a few pictures that I took today. If you get a chance to visit, don’t forget to say hello to the Deer!

TP to Nostos Deer Park

One thought on “Nostos Deer Park

  1. Pingback: More favourite places | Red Lotus Flower

Leave a Reply

