music / Second Life / SL / Video / Virtual photography

Halloween in SL

I had so much fun over the Halloween period, for the most part at Q Lounge, who threw a whole weeksworth of themed parties to celebrate. The bike in the 3rd picture was a prize I won for doing a Halloween hunt. It’s really neat.

Here is a few of pics of me. The second is only a snapshot but still kind of cool. The third one was my entry into the Linden Lab Halloween photography contest, well I’m not sure exactly how people were supposed to vote (couldn’t figure that out on the site) or who won lmao, don’t think I will enter one of their contests again.

darko pic copy

q hallowwen_013

Feeling faboolous

My costume top picture is Donnie Darko from the halloween party scene. One of my fave films evar. My fave song from the film –>

Leave a Reply

