love / lyrics / music / Video

Love is not enough

This is one of my favourite Above and Beyond Tracks, I like this mix, I love Zoe Johnston’s voice.

Memories.

I’ve had too many a good cry for you,
Well, this is my time to say goodbye to you.

In my heart of hearts, I know there’s more love left for you,
But love is not enough of light to see the journey through.

Love is not enough for me if it screams when you hold it,
Love is not enough for me, love is hurting if it screams,
I’ve been screaming out loud, I’ve been screaming out for love,
Love is not enough.

Leave a Reply

