art / condemned gallery / DJ Sasch / Second Life / show / SL

My show at Condemned Gallery

So I am showing at Condemned Gallery, which is the art gallery attached to Club Condemned, the DJ World club of DJ Sasch Petrov.

Here are some pictures from the gallery of my work all set up and ready for viewing. There is an info NC about me and my work, I am also offering a free gift to visitors of Condemned Gallery, ‘Spring at Kagurazaka’, so if you like it you can pick that up for 0L as a thank-you gift for visiting.

My show officially opens on Thursday before the regular 3pm SLT Thursday party, but you can visit any time from now.

This is the SLurl Club Condemned and Condemned Gallery

Thank you very much to Sasch for inviting me to be the currently featured artist at the Gallery, it’s a very nice space to show at.

Leave a Reply

