Artwork / gallery / PEER / Second Life / SL

New gallery space at the new build of PEER

So I have new gallery space at the new build of PEER. The mall is looking really cool, I love the new look and am very happy with my new space too. Not quite sure when the new area is officially open, but you can still go there now so be sure to check it out because it looks great.

Thanks to Phinn and my bro Jacks for giving me the continued opportunity to show my work in world, I appreciate it very much.

Here is a picture of my new space.

and here is the SLurl… Spanki Moulliez gallery @ PEER

oh, also I have a marketplace store, I’ll put that link later. Visit the mall :P

Leave a Reply

